BABYSHAMBLES Maybelline

Welcome to joseaponte lyrics BABYSHAMBLES Maybelline Lyrics, singer by BABYSHAMBLES

I don’t want your love
Bang bang I’m gone
But I still need you now
The seeds are sown
Oh baby baby baby won’t you crash into my arms

Maybelline Maybelline
You’re worth one million in prizes
Why do I feel dismay
Maybelline Maybelline since you moved to devices
You’re just down the way

No I don’t want your love
Bang bang I’m gone
I still need you now
The seeds are sown
Baby baby baby won’t you crash into my arms

Oh Maybelline Maybelline
You’re worth one million in prizes
Why would I feel this way
Oh Maybelline Maybelline since you moved to devices
Oh you’re just down the way

<br><br>

Leave a Reply

