TAL BACHMAN You’re My Everything

Welcome to joseaponte lyrics TAL BACHMAN You’re My Everything Lyrics, singer by TAL BACHMAN

Every time that I look in your eyes
I know love never dies
oh baby…

Love is blind, and I can’t see
Cupid’s aimed his bow right at me
I love you and adore you,
You’re all that life could bring,
Baby you’re my everything

Cynics sneer at fairytales
They mock love and all its details
But we’ve got something magical
those fools have never seen
Baby you’re my everything

I can only stand for a moment or two,
Being without you
Oh, I know it sounds extreme,
But baby you’re my dream come true

Yes, we’ve got something magical
those fools have never seen,
Baby, you’re my everything..

<br><br>

Leave a Reply

